Member Login

If you are an INACTIVE Knight, NOW is the time to reactivate your membership - free of charge. 

Past Officers (2015-2016)

Grand Knight Dan Bolas
Deputy Grand Knight Walter Lamb
Chancellor Joe Solomon
Recorder Blaine Donley
Financial Secretary (Appointed) Tony Devino
Treasurer David Thoma
Advocate Rudy Janiczek
Warden Mike McLeese
Inside Guard Martin Sprick
Outside Guard Brian Harris
Trustee - 3rd Year Frank Santana
Trustee - 2nd Year Jim Everett
Trustee - 1st Year Bill Emond
Powered by CouchCMS